Home      About JCU     Search      Directories      Calendar 


Comparative Salary Data for Selected Institutions
AAUP Statement on Academic Freedom and Tenure
Contact us
National AAUP
 AAUP Officers
President: Dr. Robert Kolesar (HS)
Vice President: Dr. Sheri Young (PS)
Secretary-Treasurer: Dr. Dianna Taylor (PL)
Executive Committee:

Dr. Dwight Hahn (PO)
Dr. Robert Kolesar (MT)
Dr. Jen McWeeny (PL)
Dr. Patrick Mooney (PL)
Dr. Brenda Wirkus (PL)














John Carroll University —  20700 North Park Blvd — University Heights, OH 44118 — Tel: 216.397.1886  — Admission: 216.397.4294
Copyright      Contact JCU     Maps To Campus   AAUP Webmaster